Do I like Ice Cream? What is Samanco?

No… I don’t, because…

I LOVE IT!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

(Keep reading because I will tell you my favorite one 🙂 )

I mean, who doesn’t LOVE ice cream right?!

I think all ages loves this!!! 🙂

My favorite flavors are: double dutch, cookies & cream, rocky road 🙂

And this is my new favorite kind of ice cream!!!

It’s from South Korea~ It’s SAMANCO

samsnc

We visited “Seoul Garden” and ate there… And I really wanted to try their ice cream… and there are lots to choose from. I asked my mom on what should we pick… Then she selected SAMANCO!!!!

samamam

And it tastes so AWESOME!!! I really really really love it!!!

It’s an ice cream sandwhich… filled with vanilla and red bean paste!

I so love this ice cream~~~

And guess what?!?! It’s also available at a near supermarket from our house!!!

Woot woot~ 😀

ice

And there are other flavors!!! and also other kinds of ice cream!!!

We also tried MELONA Mango…

And it was so creamy and the mango taste was so AWESOME!!!

Can’t wait to taste other flavors!!!

How about you? What’s your fave ice cream flavor? or fave brand of ice cream?

2 thoughts on “Do I like Ice Cream? What is Samanco?

  1. I really want to try that! It sounds so good 😀 I always heard red bean paste is sweet and used for desserts and I wonder what it tastes like. It might sound boring but my all-time favorite is Strawberry. And then I like Cookie Dough and Cookies & Cream ^^

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: We had Samanco earlier today! | honeycrunch321

Leave a Reply

