Movies that I can watch over and over again

Ok, so this is my list. I have watched these movies a ton of times 🙂 Really!

(In no particular order)

  1. Descendants 

I have watched this like more than ten times already! Really! I’m not kidding! 🙂 ❤ Maybe I’ll watch it again later ^_^ I’m so in love with this movie!!! I can’t wait to have a sequel movie!

2. Edge of Tomorrow

Even if some scenes are repeating… I’m still enjoying it! I love every part of it!!! ❤ All is just superb! 🙂

3. Avengers Age of Ultron

Even if this movie is more than an hour, I can watch this over and over again! BTW, I love Marvel movies! 🙂 They’re just EPIC!!!

4. Strange Magic

I love this!!!!!!!!!!!! ❤ It’s a very witty film!!!! And it’s very funny! 🙂 I love every moment of it 🙂

5. Minions

Come on! They’re ADORABLE, FUNNY and SWEET! I totally laugh in this movie! 😉

6. White House Down

I just loved it! ❤

7. Seventh Son 

Every moment was exciting! ^_^

( I don’t own the pictures, copyright to the owner ^_^ )

Leave a Reply

