My playlist for this week :)

These are the songs that I’m listening for this week:

Hailee Steinfeld – Love Myself

The Girl and the Dreamcatcher – Written in the Stars

Drag Me Down – One Direction Cover by Tanner Patrick

Better Together – Us The Duo

Owl City – Unbelievable ft. Hanson

Against The Current- Outsiders

Shawn Mendes & Hailee Steinfeld – Stitches (Acoustic)

Wildest Dreams – Taylor Swift Cover by Tanner Patrick feat. Kris Williams

TAEYEON 태연- I (feat. Verbal Jint)

One thought on “My playlist for this week :)

  1. Taeyeon’s ‘I’ song is… I don’t know… It’s very addicting to say the least. And although I think Verbal Jint wasn’t really needed, it still can’t stop me from loving this track ❤ Another very good track is "U R". 😀 And her vocals are powerful as usual, too. 6 tracks, and one being an instrumental of 'I' kinda blows though 😦

    Here's hoping that Tiffany will have some nice beats as well in November 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

