Today is my…

bday cake

I guess you can tell what it is by seeing the first picture… 🙂 

Yep… It’s my birthday today!!! 🙂

bday cake1

bday cake3

It’s a “Double Dutch Heart Shape Cake” from Goldilocks.


These are from my mom and my sis 🙂

bday

That large chocolate box consists of 5 big chocolate bars!!! ❤

shirt

shirt1

shirt2

And I got 3 new shirts! 🙂

And also, I got 2 new nail polishes! 🙂 Which I’ll be posting on my nail art blog! 🙂

Thanks Nanay (Mom) & Ate (Sis) !!! ❤ I love you very much!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

jham blue

4 thoughts on “Today is my…

Leave a Reply

