Primadonna Snakeskin Leather Shoe Design

prima

I really ❤ love ❤ platform shoes!!! And this is my pair of Primadonna’s shoes 🙂

Me, my mom, and my sis has this. But my sis has a different design, it looks like this but it’s just black. Why? Here’s the story… It’s out of stock… And my mom and my sis has the same shoe size (btw, my shoe size is bigger that theirs… 🙂 ) and there’s only one available, that’s why she has a different design. (I’m so thankful that I have a different shoe size ^_^ )

prima1

prima2

This shoes have different designs… You can check  their fb page too see more designs 🙂

(cr. to the owner of the pic)

jham blue

Leave a Reply

