Walking Dead’s Episode 3 of Season 6

-SPOILER ALERT-

Do not read if you haven’t watch the episode yet! 🙂

I warned ya~

Ok, so I’ve been a fan of The Walking Dead since the beginning! And I was like 15 years old back then~ How did we start watching the series? Well~ My mom was changing channels, then suddenly they got interested in the very first episode of it! So yeah~ We have been watching it for 5 years~ 🙂

This week’s episode is truly shocking!!! I got so sad! You know what I “mean”… What will Maggie do?!?!?!?!?!?!

BUT WHAT IF HE’S STILL ALIVE!? What if it wasn’t his body???

I hope Rick can survive the last part of the episode… Can’t wait for next week…

Leave a Reply

