Disney Descendants The Game

OMG!!! I’m so excited that this game is FINALLY available in our country!!! And I’m so so happy because of this!!!

2095175daff8249eaa05d135bd23b3e61d6a2605

I totally love the book (Isle of the Lost), totally love the movie, the characters an everything about it!!!

Ok, so let’s talk about the game~

At first, I installed it on my phone,

descendantsgame14but it keeps on saying that I need like 700mb for the space… And I uninstalled some apps that I have just for this, then I suddenly thought that what if my laptop can install the game? And thankfully, my laptop is Windows 8.1!!! (I haven’t upgraded it to Windows 10…)

descendantsgame10

And so… I decided to play it on my laptop and I uninstalled it on my phone!

😀

Here are some pictures from the game!!!

descendantsgame9

descendantsgame1

Me & Prince Ben at the school entrance

descendantsgame2

Me and Mal

descendantsgame3

Me & Evie

descendantsgame4

Me, Jay, & Carlos

descendantsgame5

Mal ❤ Ben

descendantsgame6

Mal, Ben, Carlos & Doug

descendantsgame7

Lonnie, Mal, Ben & Audrey

descendantsgame8

Me, Lonnie, Mal, and half of Ben (lol!)

Look at the backgrounds!!! It’s so cool!!! It really looks like from the movie!!! And their outfits!!!!! It’s so awesome!!!

Oh and you can also buy and change your outfit as well!!!

descendantsgame13

descendantsgame12

descendantsgame11

You will have some quests / missions to do… And sometimes, you need to wait to do some tasks… 😀

I hope you Disney & Descendants Lover can also play this game!!! 😀

jham blue

One thought on “Disney Descendants The Game

  1. Pingback: 2015 in Blogging Annual Report | honeycrunch321

Leave a Reply

