Kdramas I have watched – Part 1

Kdramas are part of my life… Like movies, songs and more!

The question is…

What Kdramas have I watched???

Presenting…

But wait, this first list has no particular order… Like what I like the most or anything~ Ok?

558209b8e93015304f943c6aa2402d88

*Full House* 

 풀하우스

fx-sulli-to-the-beuatiful-you-poster

*To the Beautiful You*

아름다운 그대에게

big-61

*Big*

my_fair_lady-kbsposter

*My Fair Lady*

아가씨를 부탁해

coffee-house-poster-5

*Coffee House* 

커피하우스

(cr. to the owner of the pictures)

 

One thought on “Kdramas I have watched – Part 1

  1. Pingback: KDRAMAS I HAVE WATCHED – PART 5 | honeycrunch321

Leave a Reply

