Mirrored by Alex Flinn

First of all, Alex Flinn is one of my favorite authors! I read all of her modern retelling of fairy tales, and now… her new book, “Mirrored” is available on bookstores near yah! Don’t forget to grab  and pay for the book! 🙂

MIRRORED1

Oh, the cover has some parts that are shiny and embossed! Isn’t it cool! 🙂

MIRRORED2

This is the book without the cover, it’s also hard bound.

MIRRORED3MIRRORED4

I have read Beastly, A Kiss in Time (which is my 2nd fave) , Cloaked (which is my fave), Bewitching, and Towering.

MIRRORED5

This is a little “about” about the novel!

It keeps on getting interesting whenever I turn the next page! 😀

Oh, and for those who are wondering what fairy tale is based on this book, it’s “Snow White”.

And if you want to read the other modern retelling novels by Alex Flinn, this is their fairy tale versions

  • Beastly = Beauty and the Beast
  • A Kiss in Time = Sleeping Beauty
  • Cloaked = Frog Prince, The Shoemaker and the Elves, The Six Swans
  • Bewitching = Cinderella
  • Towering = Rapunzel (Tangled)
  • Mirrored = Snow White

If you’re a fairy tale lover, you might want to read these books! ^_^ It’s totally worth it! The twist and turns of each book are nicely written, and the magic comes to life! 😀 ❤

If you read some of Alex Flinn’s novels, go ahead and comment!

Don’t forget to like the post and follow me on IG @honeycrunch321 and follow my wordpress! 😀

Ok I think that would be all, I shall continue reading Mirrored…

jham-blue

Leave a Reply

