Coloring Books!

coloringbook14coloringbook15

I have always wanted these!!! Now I have them!!! I’m so happy 😀 😀 😀

패션의 탄생

(Birth of Fashion)

coloringbook1

(front cover)

coloringbook2

(back cover)

Some pictures from inside the coloring book: 

coloringbook3

coloringbook11

coloringbook4

coloringbook5


걸러링Cafe’

(Coloring Cafe’)

coloringbook7

(front cover)

coloringbook8

(back cover)

Some pictures from the coloring book:

coloringbook10

coloringbook12coloringbook13


 

I’m really happy to have these!!! ❤ Thanks mom & sis! 😀

I will start coloring them! ^_^ I will take pictures of them when I’m done coloring! 😀

jham-blue

One thought on “Coloring Books!

Leave a Reply

