Want to be a part of my “Blogroll”?

Ok, so you might be wondering what a blogroll is… I first encountered this with one of my friend’s blog… Shout out to T4L!  😀 It’s a widget in wordpress that let’s you somehow advertise other blogger’s blog. As you can see… Mine it located at the right side widget of my blog, before the award(s) section.

If you want to be a part of mine… Let me be a part of yours too!

Comment down your blog’s name and your blog link as well… 😀

That’s it! 😀 I hope you’re having a great day!

Oh, and for further questions, just comment it below~ 😀

jham-blue

Leave a Reply

