Chocolates!

choco1

We went to the mall earlier today… And we thought we’d buy some chocolates…

choco3

Of course there are lots of choices to choose from!

choco2

One of my favorites is Neslte CRUNCH! ❤

choco4

This Hello Kitty Candy watch is so adorable, that’s why I took a picture of it! 😀

choco5

So as this Minion, Bob 🙂

choco11

I’ve posted about this Cadbury Fingers. I didn’t know there was a FABULOUS one! 🙂

choco7

Who doesn’t like Toblerone! 🙂

These flavors of Cadbury are new to me… I haven’t seen any of this kind… Just today…

choco8choco9choco10

And also this Hershey’s Chocolate. But I don’t like the mixture of mint candy or anything minty with chocolate… It’s just not my taste…

choco6

What’s your favorite or must have brand of chocolate?

jham-blue

3 thoughts on “Chocolates!

  1. Aww, I love mint and chocolate together. 🙂

    I’m not too picky when it comes to chocolate; whether it’s just simple milk or dark chocolate, to Reese’s, or Snicker bars — I’m happy! 😀

    I don’t like white chocolate though. 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

