Saniya Resort & Hotel

saniya4

We went to Saniya Resort & Hotel, yesterday (January 11, 2016) for my sister’s birthday!

Here are the tickets:

saniya1

I saw Goofy,

saniya2

Spiderman,

saniya3

Superman, Wonderwoman, Batman,

saniya5

Hello Kitty,

saniya6

The characters from the movie: Madagascar,

saniya7

Spongebob, Minions,

saniya8

Hulk,

saniya9

Bugs,

saniya011

Spiderman,

saniya028

Iron Man,

saniya031

Captain America,

saniya029

Thor,

saniya030

and the cast of Frozen

saniya014

Here are some of the awesome views:

saniya010

saniya012saniya013saniya015saniya016saniya017saniya018saniya020saniya021saniya022saniya023saniya024saniya025saniya026saniya027

We totally enjoyed our day there!!! Even if I don’t know how to swim, it was really really fun! My mom and sis taught me how to swim! And I learned that day! Now, I know how to swim and how to float on my back! But I really don’t like deep pools. I don’t know how to float on deep pools. 🙂 I hope we can go there again someday! I was like in the pool for 4 hours! My nails chipped! 🙂 ❤ I got sunburn! ^_^

jham-blue

9 thoughts on “Saniya Resort & Hotel

  1. Pingback: My nails when we went to “Saniya Resort & Hotel” | nailsbyhoneycrunch321
  2. Pingback: Liebster Award | honeycrunch321

Leave a Reply

