Done watching “Remember”

I finished watching this kdrama last week… But I forgot to make a post about it…

There are SPOLIERS ahead.

I repeat, SPOILERS ahead!

I really love the ending!!! I know some of you wants Jin Woo to end up with In Ah… But you know what Jin Woo’s condition is… I thinks it’s better for him to stay away from In Ah… But yah… Jin Woo saw In Ah again, on the last part… It’s really hard for In Ah… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ย And also Dong Ho’s scene… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ On the other hand… Nam Kyu Man… wah~ at least he was imprisoned… and all of the people now knows the truth… and his dad and Mr. Hong got imprisoned too…

Leave a Reply

