My weekly music favorites

WMMMM.JPG

I forgot to share to you guys what songs I’m listening to these days!!!

On my playlist are:

I’ve been loving this new rendition of Juris! ❤ And loving this new show too!!! Oh, the show is “Dolce Amore” starring Liza Soberano & Enrique Gil 😀 ❤

One of my favorite bands is Against the Current! And I can’t wait for their full album!!! It’s coming out on May 20, 2016!!! They held concerts here in the Philippines, but I haven’t had a chance to watch their concert 😦 I hope soon we can!!! 😀 ❤

I really like Hailee’s voice! ❤ And now, DNCE and her made a duet! And it’s totally awesome!

Taemin’s awesome comeback!!! 😀 And the dance that will make your bones shatter into pieces when you’re not as good as Taemin. 🙂

Loving this new song by Charlie Puth & Selena Gomez!

 

I guess that’s it for now! Tune in next time for other music~ 🙂

(I don’t own the videos, just sharing them 🙂 ) 

Leave a Reply

