Liebster Award

liebster-award

Sorbet Sundays nominated me for the Liebster Awards! Thank you so much dear! And kindly visit her fantabulous blog! 😀

RULES:

  1. Thank the blog who nominated you and link back to them.
  2. Nominate up to 11 other blogs to receive the award.
  3. Answer the 11 questions from the blogger who nominated you.
  4. Tell your readers 11 random facts about yourself.
  5. Give your nominees 11 questions to answer on their own blog.

My Nominees:

Questions from Sorbet Sundays:

  • If you could give one piece of advice to your younger self what would it be?

Keep on dreaming. Don’t listen to those people who tries to bring you down. Believe in yourself.

  • What is your favourite beauty treat/indulgence?

Hmmm… Nail polish! ❤

  • Who is you favourite beauty icon?

Taylor Swift & Liza Soberano.

  • Do you have a clothing style and if so what is it?

Simple, comfortable, and stylish! 😀

  • What is your favourite make up style?

I don’t really use make up… 🙂 I just use my Chap Stick lip balm 😀

  • What is your favourite quote?

“If you can dream it, You can do it.”  -Walt Disney

  • What do you love and hate about blogging?

What I love about blogging is that you can share the stuffs you like to the people who shares with you the same interests. What do I hate about it? As of now… I don’t particularly hate anything about it.

  • What is your favourite post you’ve ever written and why?

The blog post that we went to Saniya Resort & Hotel . Because that was one of the most memorable and greatest memory that I have!

  • Who/What is your favourite Instagram account?

This is so hard to answer! There are many accounts whom I follow… I’m sorry… I don’t know who to choose.

  • What are your top 5 most played songs in your iTunes/music account?

In no particular order:

  1. Boombox – Laura Marano
  2. No – Cover by Megan Nicole & Madylin Bailey
  3. Cake by the Ocean – DNCE
  4. Wasteland – Against the Current
  5. Free Fall Into Love – Marion Aunor
  • What do you daydream about?

Having  my dreams fulfilled.

11 Random Facts about me:

  1. I love the color blue!
  2. I sing out loud like no one hears me when I’m doing chores! 😀
  3. I love playing video games when I’m bored.
  4.  I listen to music daily!
  5. I watch Korean dramas and Korean Variety shows.
  6. I love the fruit orange, but I don’t like an orange shake.
  7. I open my IG most of the time…
  8. I love to take pictures of views…
  9. I just discovered that I can do Italian and Australian accent! Yes!!! Two accents are now added to my accent list! 😀
  10. I love to bathe our pet dogs!
  11. I love to travel.

My questions:

  1. What TV show(s) are you up to date in watching?
  2. What’s your favorite dessert?
  3. If you can bring back time, what would you like to change or do, and why?
  4. Do you have a pet? What kind of pet do you have? If you don’t have a pet, which kind of pet would you like?
  5. If there is one famous celebrity that you would have an opportunity to have a conversation with, who would it be, and why?
  6. Who’s your favorite TV host?
  7. What’s your dream career?
  8. Why did you choose to use WordPress as your blog?
  9. Who is / are the person(s) you look up to?
  10. What’s your favorite brand of candies?
  11. What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

