4-11-16 TRAVEL TO TAGAYTAY PART 4: Korean Mini Mart

066

We went to South Korea! Well… A Korean Mini Mart… ๐Ÿ™‚

062063064065

We bought boxes of Pepero Almond, it’s cheaper here than from Malls! Oh and we also bought a Tous Les Jour Pancake mix… But the thing is… the instructions at the back are in Korean… I guess I’ll have to search for proper measurements… Or just cook it by my gut feeling!

This is the last part of myย travel post for Tagaytay… I hope you enjoy the stuffs I posted. And when we go for another adventure, I will surely post something about it ๐Ÿ˜‰

‘Till next time โค

5 thoughts on “4-11-16 TRAVEL TO TAGAYTAY PART 4: Korean Mini Mart

Leave a Reply

