Madame & SHINee

If you don’t know who Madame is… She’s our dog… πŸ™‚ And I’m going to tell you a short story of what happened the other day…

My Mom, Sis, I, and Madame rode our car to go to a convenient store the other day. My sis was the only one who went inside the convenient store… me, mom, & Madame are left inside the car… And my mom called my phone just for fun. My ringing tone is “View” by SHINee. When Madame heard it, she reacted strangely! She kinda rotated her head left and right, and she’s looking at my phone for so long! She was too cute & adorable!!! Sadly, I didn’t have the chance to take a video or a picture 😦

That’s it.. πŸ˜€ I just wanted to share to you this story πŸ˜€

Oh… and if you don’t know the song “View” by SHINee, here it is:

 

And here’s a cute videoΒ of Madame πŸ™‚

Hi Madame! #dogsofinstagram #dogs #shihtzu

A post shared by πŸ’™jham.melle. 잠멜 πŸ’™ (@ms.honeycrunch321) on

 

2 thoughts on “Madame & SHINee

Leave a Reply

