ATC: In Our Bones

The newest album of my favorite band “Against the Current” is out!!!

Here’s the track list of the album:

  1. Running with the Wild Things
  2. Forget Me Now
  3. Chasing Ghosts
  4. One More Weekend
  5. In Our Bones
  6. Young & Relentless
  7. Runaway
  8. Brighter
  9. Wasteland
  10. Blood Like Gasoline
  11. Roses
  12. Demons

I added some links to the song titles!

All of them are rockin’ awesome!!! I totally love all the tracks!!! My favorite are In Our Bones, Wasteland, One More Weekend, Forget Me Now. Roses is just a sad song… 😦

I hope you guys will listen to their song! 😀


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s