#NESCAFEFlavorsThatMoveYou

Nescafe just released some new ready-to-drink coffee! And there are two flavors to choose from, French Vanilla and White Mocha.

You might be wondering why did I tried this new drink from Nescafe… It’s true that I’m a coffee drinker… But the main reason why I tried and drink this is because of the commercial, and the actors who are in the commercial. πŸ™‚ So… I have a lame excuse why we bought it… and why I wanted to try and drink it… LOL

Who are the endorsers?

Ta-dah~

It’s Enrique Gil and Liza Soberano. They are well known for their love team called “LizQuen”. And I am a fan of their movies, tv series and now their commercial too! πŸ™‚

There are two parts of the commercial, and here they are:

English Translation for some Filipino word(s) that were used in the commercial:

0:26 – (Liza) Your turn?

English Translation for some Filipino word(s) that were used in the commercial:

0:09 – (Quen) Mmm… Delicious!

0:10 – (Liza) Hey~

0:13 – (Quen) It’s really delicious!

So I tried both of the flavors…

nfv

Well… yeah it tasted cold coffee with a kick of yummy vanilla! It’s yummier if it’s served super cold. πŸ™‚

nwm

I’m not a big fan of the mocha flavor… I don’t know why (don’t hate me mocha lovers 😦 )Β I didn’t taste the mocha very much in this flavor… I think I just tasted pure cold coffee…

I would really drink French Vanilla again and again! The flavor of vanilla & coffee were blended well! I would totally drink this every morning! πŸ˜‰

That’s it!!! πŸ™‚ Thank you for reading my mini review for the coffees… πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

