Suicide Squad – Mini Review

I am a big Marvel fan… And me watching and enjoying a DC Movie is very infrequent.

At first, I read and heard too many negative reviews about this movie, like “Even comic readers wouldn’t be able to understand this movie” ; “This movie didn’t make sense at all.” , which made me a little bit hesitant to watch it. And I was a bit disappointed on the most recent DC Movie, Batman VS Superman… But I convinced my self to try it out!

And…

I love the film!

Everything was explained and their backgrounds were discussed in the movie, even if there are many characters, at least they’ve given us a little bit of something about them. And the actors are so good!!! ❤ I suddenly became a fan of Harley Quinn 🙂 I just love her character ❤

And because of that, I might continue to watch upcoming DC Movies! 😀

 

Leave a Reply

