The Classic: Beauty and the Beast

Yesterday, we re-watched the Disney Classic in preparation for the live-action movie

In just one week, we can see how Disney magically transformed the Disney Classic Animation, to an excellent work of art!

I’m super excited to see all of the characters come to life! I hope this will turn out better than the live-action movie for Cinderella. But I bet this will be a lot better.(I really hope so…)

I even watched the full Red Carpet Premiere from Disney’s youtube channel!

And I said to myself that I won’t watch the clips from youtube… But when I saw them, I couldn’t help it… and I still watch them! Here are some of the clips:

I just can’t wait to see this on theaters!!!

Are you guys excited to see it as well?!?

2 thoughts on “The Classic: Beauty and the Beast

Leave a Reply

