The Space Between Us + Mini Review

“The Space Between Us” is a story about Gardener Elliot (Asa Butterfield) who was born on Mars and his online friendship with Tulsa (Britt Robertson).  He has never been on earth, then one day he suddenly goes and he meet her for the first time.

I won’t be telling the whole story~ So I’ll just end it there… 🙂

“The Space Between Us” is a romantic sci-fi film. I’ve been eyeing this film ever since the trailer was released, and finally! After the long wait I watched it yesterday. I’m glad that this movie didn’t disappoint me.

Asa Butterfield did a good job on acting like he was from another planet. Plus the way he walked and run on Earth! 🙂

I love Britt Robertson! I think I’ve watched most of her movies… 🙂

The whole story is sweet and heart-warming. And the ending! (Ok… no spoliers…) It’s the right and believable ending! It’s a must watch if you’re looking for a romantic sci-fi film! I’m glad that I’ve watched it!!! And I like the question “What’s your most favorite thing about Earth?” So yeah~ That’s it…

And if you haven’t seen the trailer, here it is:

Leave a Reply

