Suspicious Partner + Mini Review

Started this drama because of the casts. I have watched their previous dramas and i liked them! I started this without knowing the plot (I do this most of the time)… I like it that way~ Watching dramas without any clues on what will happen~

Then the first episode of this drama got me hooked!

I didn’t really expect that the first episode will be like that!!! I was shocked and have to watch the next episode right away~

I started watching when there are 12 episodes available. And I have to wait week after week for 4 episode a week…

I love all the casts in this drama, even the supporting casts! It feels like their super close in real life! And Ji Chang Wook & Nam Ji Hyun’s chemistry are super adorable! You really must check out their “making films”!

Related image

Dramas that contains mystery, rom-com, and thriller, these genres really attracts me the most, and this is one of the dramas you shouldn’t miss!

And I’m really impressed with the acting and portrayal of the killer, Jang Hyun Soo (Dong Ho) specially when he was in the point of amnesia or something~ 🙂

Hoping that Ji Chang Wook will do rom-com dramas after his military duties… Oh and why not another drama with Nam Ji Hyun! 😉

There’s so many drama that are coming to an end this month… And this is probably the drama that made me a bit sad when it ended.

If you haven’t watch this, what are you waiting for?! 🙂 I’m sure you’ll enjoy this one as well!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

