The Secret Life of My Secretary + Mini Review

I’m so happy that I started to watch this drama. I was looking for something light, funny, and cute kdrama for some time now~ And this one made to my top rom-coms list.

At first I was really surprised (in a bad way) at the first few minutes… i found it cringe-y and the cinematography was a bit out dated… then I pressed the stop button. Then I looked for something to watch… and I just couldn’t find one, so we ended up continuing it… And I’m super glad that we continued watching it, it has a good story line, and the chemistry between all of the characters are quite on point!

If you were hesitant on watching it, I advice you to finish the first episode. I bet you will want to start the second episode right away.

I love the story line of the kdrama, and how the events unfold. You can find friendship, love, and how workers of an office should be properly treated in this drama.

Loving the four main characters so much! Their characters are all so different from one another. Not to mention Gal Hee’s brother, most of his scenes were quite funny. And Veronica Park is really AWESOOOME! (if you know what I mean).

I really didn’t want this drama to end… but what can I do… every drama has its end… I truly enjoyed it that much even of it has some plot holes… There are more positive aspects of the drama than negative ones.

I recommend this to anyone whose looking for something entertaining, fun, and btw, it’s a really good rom-com! 😉 The four main characters were just so good! Kudos to everyone who made this kdrama!

4 thoughts on “The Secret Life of My Secretary + Mini Review

  1. I’ve been trying to decide if I should watch this one. Office rom-coms are super hit or miss for me. I usually need a really solid story to go along with the romance for me to enjoy it. A lot of people are recommending it though, so I might just have to give it a look!

    Liked by 1 person

    • It has a good story line (well there are a bit of plot holes, but I didn’t mind them because I truly enjoyed the characters), and the romance with the four main characters are really cute! At first I was a bit hesitant too… but I finished the whole drama within 2 or 3 days~ It was fun, intriguing and really enjoyable. I hope you have time to watch this one too! And hoping that you’ll enjoy it as much as I did. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Dramas I’ve watched in 2019 + Dramas that I dropped~ | honeycrunch321

Leave a comment