Sonny With A Chance . . .

(cr to the owner of the picture)

Do you guys still remember this sit com from Disney Channel?

For some of those who don’t know what it is… It’s a Disney TV series which I really really miss! It’s about Sonny (Demi Lovato) a teenage girl from Wisconsin that got casted in a hit gag show “So Random” which is her favorite show too! Oh and it’s also a bit musical 😀

Up to now, I’m still hoping for the next season (I think I really have to move on…)

To all of you who knows this, who misses this. . . I know how you feel! The parts when Chad (Sterling Knight) and Sonny were getting close together… By the way for those of you who don’t know this… Let me somehow explain Chad and Sonny’s relationship. “So Random” has a rival show, it is “The Falls” where in Chad stars on it. So somehow, at first they really don’t like each other. Oh and Tawni (Tiffany Thornton) the superstar of “So Random” didn’t like Sonny because she thinks Sonny is stealing her spotlight. But then they become friends…

If you’re feeling down, I recommend you guys to watch it… It will definitely make you laugh, care and fall in love 😀

So yeah~ I just wanna share to you guys this awesome series that I watched 6 years ago, but still it has a place in my heart and in my memories… 😀

One thought on “Sonny With A Chance . . .

  1. Pingback: Liv & Maddie | honeycrunch321

Leave a comment